Login Password
 
Northern Virginia School of Therapeutic Massage
On-line Scheduling System
 

ALL STUDENTS ARE UNDER THE DIRECT SUPERVISION OF A LICENSED MASSAGE THERAPIST INSTRUCTOR FOR THE DURATION OF THE MASSAGE.


Event Locator

Event Registration
Date
  December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
12:15 pm Wednesday Session 60 Minute Student Massage Date(s)
We offer Swedish Massage and Deep Tissue Massage on Wednesdays at 12:15pm.
Wed,12/19/2018  waiting list
Wed,1/2/2019  waiting list
Wed,1/9/2019  waiting list
Wed,1/16/2019  waiting list
Wed,1/23/2019
Wed,1/30/2019
Wed,2/6/2019
Wed,2/13/2019
Wed,2/20/2019
Wed,2/27/2019
Wed,3/6/2019
Wed,3/13/2019
Wed,3/20/2019
12:15 pm Wednesday Session 60 Minute Student Massage (2nd Class) Date(s)
We offer Swedish Massage and Deep Tissue Massage on Wednesdays at 12:15pm.
Wed,12/19/2018  waiting list
Wed,1/2/2019
Wed,1/9/2019
Wed,1/16/2019
1:30 pm Wednesday Session 60 Minute Student Massage Date(s)
We offer Swedish Massage and Deep Tissue Massage.
Wed,12/19/2018
Wed,1/2/2019  waiting list
Wed,1/9/2019  waiting list
Wed,1/16/2019  waiting list
Wed,1/23/2019  waiting list
Wed,1/30/2019
Wed,2/6/2019
Wed,2/13/2019
Wed,2/20/2019
Wed,2/27/2019
Wed,3/6/2019
Wed,3/13/2019
Wed,3/20/2019
1:30 pm Wednesday Session 60 Minute Student Massage (2nd Class) Date(s)
We offer Swedish Massage and Deep Tissue Massage on Wednesdays at 1:30 pm.
Wed,12/19/2018  waiting list
Wed,1/2/2019  waiting list
Wed,1/9/2019
Wed,1/16/2019
6:00 pm Wednesday Session 60 Minute Student Massage (Susan) Date(s)
We offer Swedish Massage and Deep Tissue Massage.
Wed,12/19/2018  waiting list
Wed,1/2/2019  waiting list
Wed,1/9/2019  waiting list
Wed,1/16/2019
6:00 pm Wednesday Session 60 Minute Student Massage (D'Lynne) Date(s)
We offer Swedish and Deep Tissue Massage
Wed,12/19/2018  waiting list
Wed,1/2/2019
Wed,1/9/2019  waiting list
Wed,1/16/2019  waiting list
Wed,1/23/2019
Wed,1/30/2019
Wed,2/6/2019
Wed,2/13/2019
Wed,2/20/2019
Wed,2/27/2019
Wed,3/6/2019
Wed,3/13/2019
Wed,3/20/2019
7:30 pm Wednesday Session 60 Minute Student Massage (Susan) Date(s)
We offer Swedish Massage and Deep Tissue Massage.
Wed,12/19/2018  waiting list
Wed,1/2/2019  waiting list
Wed,1/9/2019  waiting list
Wed,1/16/2019  waiting list
7:30 pm Wednesday Session 60 Minute Student Massage (D'Lynne) Date(s)
We offer Swedish and Deep Tissue Massage
Wed,12/19/2018  waiting list
Wed,1/2/2019  waiting list
Wed,1/9/2019
Wed,1/16/2019
Wed,1/23/2019
Wed,1/30/2019
Wed,2/6/2019
Wed,2/13/2019
Wed,2/20/2019
Wed,2/27/2019
Wed,3/6/2019
Wed,3/13/2019
Wed,3/20/2019
1:00 Sunday Session 60 Minute Student Massage Date(s)
We offer Swedish Massage and Deep Tissue Massage on Sundays at 1:00pm.
Sun,12/16/2018  waiting list
Sun,1/6/2019  waiting list
Sun,1/20/2019  waiting list
Sun,2/3/2019  waiting list
Sun,2/17/2019
Sun,3/3/2019
Sun,3/17/2019  waiting list
Sun,3/31/2019
Sun,4/14/2019  waiting list
Sun,4/28/2019
Sun,5/12/2019
Sun,6/2/2019
3:00 Sunday Session 60 Minute Student Massage Date(s)
We offer Swedish Massage and Deep Tissue Massage on Sundays at 3:00pm.
Sun,12/16/2018
Sun,1/6/2019  waiting list
Sun,1/20/2019  waiting list
Sun,2/3/2019  waiting list
Sun,2/17/2019  waiting list
Sun,3/3/2019  waiting list
Sun,3/17/2019  waiting list
Sun,3/31/2019
Sun,4/14/2019
Sun,4/28/2019
Sun,5/12/2019
Sun,6/2/2019
 
Welcome to our on-line appointment system