Login Password
 
Northern Virginia School of Therapeutic Massage
On-line Scheduling System
 


Event Locator

Event Registration
Date
  November 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
12:15 pm Wednesday Session 60 Minute Student Massage Date(s)
We offer Swedish Massage and Deep Tissue Massage on Wednesdays at 12:15pm.
Wed,11/29/2017  waiting list
Wed,12/6/2017  waiting list
Wed,12/13/2017  waiting list
Wed,1/3/2018  waiting list
Wed,1/10/2018  waiting list
Wed,1/17/2018  waiting list
Wed,1/24/2018  waiting list
Wed,1/31/2018
Wed,2/7/2018
Wed,2/14/2018
Wed,2/21/2018
Wed,2/28/2018
Wed,3/7/2018
Wed,3/14/2018
Wed,3/21/2018
Wed,3/28/2018
12:15 pm Wednesday Session 60 Minute Student Massage (2nd Class) Date(s)
We offer Swedish Massage and Deep Tissue Massage on Wednesdays at 12:15pm.
Wed,12/20/2017  waiting list
1:30 pm Wednesday Session 60 Minute Student Massage Date(s)
We offer Swedish Massage and Deep Tissue Massage.
Wed,11/29/2017  waiting list
Wed,12/6/2017  waiting list
Wed,12/13/2017  waiting list
Wed,1/3/2018  waiting list
Wed,1/10/2018  waiting list
Wed,1/17/2018  waiting list
Wed,1/24/2018
Wed,1/31/2018
Wed,2/7/2018
Wed,2/14/2018
Wed,2/21/2018
Wed,2/28/2018
Wed,3/7/2018
Wed,3/14/2018
Wed,3/21/2018
Wed,3/28/2018
1:30 pm Wednesday Session 60 Minute Student Massage (2nd Class) Date(s)
We offer Swedish Massage and Deep Tissue Massage on Wednesdays at 1:30 pm.
Wed,12/20/2017  waiting list
Wed,1/10/2018
Wed,1/17/2018
Wed,1/24/2018
Wed,1/31/2018
6:00 pm Wednesday Session 60 Minute Student Massage Date(s)
We offer Swedish Massage and Deep Tissue Massage.
Wed,11/29/2017  waiting list
Wed,12/6/2017  waiting list
Wed,12/13/2017  waiting list
Wed,1/3/2018  waiting list
Wed,1/10/2018  waiting list
Wed,1/17/2018
Wed,1/24/2018
Wed,1/31/2018  waiting list
6:00 pm Wednesday Session 60 Minute Student Massage (Sandy) Date(s)
We offer Swedish and Deep Tissue Massage at 6:00pm
Wed,2/7/2018
Wed,2/14/2018
Wed,2/21/2018
Wed,2/28/2018
Wed,3/7/2018
Wed,3/14/2018
6:00 pm Wednesday Session 60 Minute Student Massage (2nd Class) Date(s)
We offer Swedish and Deep Tissue Massage
Wed,12/20/2017  waiting list
Wed,1/10/2018
Wed,1/17/2018
Wed,1/24/2018
Wed,1/31/2018
7:30 pm Wednesday Session 60 Minute Student Massage Date(s)
We offer Swedish Massage and Deep Tissue Massage.
Wed,11/29/2017  waiting list
Wed,12/6/2017  waiting list
Wed,12/13/2017  waiting list
Wed,1/3/2018  waiting list
Wed,1/10/2018  waiting list
Wed,1/17/2018  waiting list
Wed,1/24/2018
Wed,1/31/2018
7:30 pm Wednesday Session 60 Minute Student Massage (Sandy) Date(s)
We offer Swedish and Deep Tissue Massage.
Wed,2/7/2018
Wed,2/14/2018
Wed,2/21/2018
Wed,2/28/2018
Wed,3/7/2018
Wed,3/14/2018
7:30 pm Wednesday Session 60 Minute Student Massage (2nd Class) Date(s)
We offer Swedish and Deep Tissue Massage
Wed,12/20/2017
Wed,1/10/2018
Wed,1/17/2018
Wed,1/24/2018
Wed,1/31/2018
1:00 Sunday Session 60 Minute Student Massage Date(s)
We offer Swedish Massage and Deep Tissue Massage on Sundays at 1:00pm.
Sun,12/3/2017  waiting list
Sun,12/17/2017  waiting list
Sun,1/7/2018
Sun,1/21/2018
Sun,2/4/2018
Sun,2/18/2018  waiting list
Sun,3/4/2018  waiting list
Sun,3/18/2018
Sun,4/1/2018
Sun,4/15/2018
Sun,4/29/2018
3:00 Sunday Session 60 Minute Student Massage Date(s)
We offer Swedish Massage and Deep Tissue Massage on Sundays at 3:00pm.
Sun,12/3/2017  waiting list
Sun,12/17/2017
Sun,1/7/2018  waiting list
Sun,1/21/2018  waiting list
Sun,2/4/2018  waiting list
Sun,2/18/2018  waiting list
Sun,3/4/2018
Sun,3/18/2018
Sun,4/1/2018
Sun,4/15/2018
Sun,4/29/2018
 
Welcome to our on-line appointment system