Login Password
 
Northern Virginia School of Therapeutic Massage
On-line Scheduling System
 

ALL STUDENTS ARE UNDER THE DIRECT SUPERVISION OF A LICENSED MASSAGE THERAPIST INSTRUCTOR FOR THE DURATION OF THE MASSAGE.


Event Locator

Event Registration
Date
  May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
12:15 pm Wednesday Session 60 Minute Student Massage Date(s)
We offer Swedish Massage and Deep Tissue Massage on Wednesdays at 12:15pm.
Wed,5/30/2018  waiting list
Wed,6/6/2018  waiting list
Wed,6/13/2018  waiting list
Wed,6/20/2018  waiting list
Wed,6/27/2018
Wed,7/11/2018
Wed,7/18/2018
Wed,7/25/2018
Wed,8/1/2018
Wed,8/8/2018
Wed,8/15/2018
Wed,8/22/2018
Wed,8/29/2018
12:15 pm Wednesday Session 60 Minute Student Massage (2nd Class) Date(s)
We offer Swedish Massage and Deep Tissue Massage on Wednesdays at 12:15pm.
Wed,5/30/2018
1:30 pm Wednesday Session 60 Minute Student Massage Date(s)
We offer Swedish Massage and Deep Tissue Massage.
Wed,5/30/2018  waiting list
Wed,6/6/2018
Wed,6/13/2018
Wed,6/20/2018
Wed,6/27/2018  waiting list
Wed,7/11/2018
Wed,7/18/2018
Wed,7/25/2018
Wed,8/1/2018
Wed,8/8/2018
Wed,8/15/2018
Wed,8/22/2018
Wed,8/29/2018
1:30 pm Wednesday Session 60 Minute Student Massage (2nd Class) Date(s)
We offer Swedish Massage and Deep Tissue Massage on Wednesdays at 1:30 pm.
Wed,5/30/2018
Wed,6/6/2018
Wed,6/13/2018
Wed,6/20/2018
6:00 pm Wednesday Session 60 Minute Student Massage Date(s)
We offer Swedish Massage and Deep Tissue Massage.
Wed,5/30/2018
Wed,6/6/2018  waiting list
Wed,6/13/2018  waiting list
Wed,6/20/2018  waiting list
Wed,6/27/2018  waiting list
Wed,7/11/2018  waiting list
Wed,7/18/2018
Wed,7/25/2018
Wed,8/1/2018
Wed,8/8/2018
Wed,8/15/2018
Wed,8/22/2018
Wed,8/29/2018
6:00 pm Wednesday Session 60 Minute Student Massage (2nd Class) Date(s)
We offer Swedish and Deep Tissue Massage
Wed,5/30/2018  waiting list
Wed,6/6/2018
Wed,6/13/2018  waiting list
Wed,6/20/2018
7:30 pm Wednesday Session 60 Minute Student Massage Date(s)
We offer Swedish Massage and Deep Tissue Massage.
Wed,5/30/2018  waiting list
Wed,6/6/2018  waiting list
Wed,6/13/2018  waiting list
Wed,6/20/2018  waiting list
Wed,6/27/2018  waiting list
Wed,7/11/2018  waiting list
Wed,7/18/2018
Wed,7/25/2018  waiting list
Wed,8/1/2018
Wed,8/8/2018
Wed,8/15/2018
Wed,8/22/2018
Wed,8/29/2018
7:30 pm Wednesday Session 60 Minute Student Massage (2nd Class) Date(s)
We offer Swedish and Deep Tissue Massage
Wed,5/30/2018  waiting list
Wed,6/6/2018  waiting list
Wed,6/13/2018  waiting list
Wed,6/20/2018  waiting list
1:00 Sunday Session 60 Minute Student Massage Date(s)
We offer Swedish Massage and Deep Tissue Massage on Sundays at 1:00pm.
Sun,6/3/2018  waiting list
Sun,6/17/2018  waiting list
Sun,7/1/2018
Sun,7/15/2018  waiting list
Sun,7/29/2018
Sun,8/12/2018
Sun,8/26/2018
Sun,9/9/2018
Sun,9/23/2018
Sun,10/7/2018
Sun,10/21/2018
Sun,11/4/2018
3:00 Sunday Session 60 Minute Student Massage Date(s)
We offer Swedish Massage and Deep Tissue Massage on Sundays at 3:00pm.
Sun,6/3/2018  waiting list
Sun,6/17/2018  waiting list
Sun,7/1/2018  waiting list
Sun,7/15/2018  waiting list
Sun,7/29/2018
Sun,8/12/2018
Sun,8/26/2018
Sun,9/9/2018
Sun,9/23/2018
Sun,10/7/2018
Sun,10/21/2018
Sun,11/4/2018
 
Welcome to our on-line appointment system